Delete Talent

Sometimes, you just need to remove someone from your database.

Sometimes, you just need to remove someone from your database.

We’ve supporting “archiving” talent for a while. Archiving talent preserves their data, including what teams they participated on and what evaluations that they received. However, sometimes you just need to remove someone entirely, be they a mistake, a duplicate, or someone who’s asked to be forgotten, per GDPR laws. This feature will give you access to that.

Lineup2019Q4